Nigerian naira to Guernsey Pound Converter

£

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Nigerian naira in Guernsey Pound was the Tuesday, 1 March 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Nigerian naira = 216.52 Guernsey Pound

The worst day to change Nigerian naira in Guernsey Pound was the Thursday, 18 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Nigerian naira = 216.52 Guernsey Pound

Nigerian naira to Guernsey Pound conversion table

Nigerian naira (NGN) Guernsey Pound (GGP)
₦ 1 000.00 £ 2.54
₦ 2 000.00 £ 5.08
₦ 3 000.00 £ 7.61
₦ 4 000.00 £ 10.15
₦ 5 000.00 £ 12.69
₦ 6 000.00 £ 15.23
₦ 7 000.00 £ 17.77
₦ 8 000.00 £ 20.30
₦ 9 000.00 £ 22.84
₦ 10 000.00 £ 25.38
₦ 15 000.00 £ 38.07
₦ 20 000.00 £ 50.76
₦ 25 000.00 £ 63.45
₦ 30 000.00 £ 76.14
₦ 40 000.00 £ 101.52
₦ 50 000.00 £ 126.91
₦ 60 000.00 £ 152.29
₦ 70 000.00 £ 177.67
₦ 80 000.00 £ 203.05
₦ 90 000.00 £ 228.43
₦ 100 000.00 £ 253.81
₦ 150 000.00 £ 380.72
₦ 200 000.00 £ 507.62
₦ 500 000.00 £ 1 269.05
₦ 1 000 000.00 £ 2 538.10

convert Guernsey Pound to Nigerian naira

Currency Of Nigeria

Currency Of Nigeria

Historical Nigerian naira / Guernsey Pound

History of daily rates NGN /GGP since Monday, 23 June 2014.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 14 October 2014

  • 1 Nigerian naira = 0.0038298678295357 Guernsey Pound

the minimum on Thursday, 18 August 2016

  • 1 Nigerian naira = 0.0021652016402928 Guernsey Pound
Date NGN/GGP
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0025378
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0025377
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0025283
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0025453
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0025454
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0025453
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0025186
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0025257
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0025385
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0025225
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0025262
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0025262
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0025261
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0025152
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0025140
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0025475
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0025200
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0025139
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0025135
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0025135
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0025195
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0025000
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0025130
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0025011
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0025077
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0025081
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0025080
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0025106
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0025049
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0025268
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0025208
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0025490
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0025492
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0025492
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0025616
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0025709
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0025570
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0026183
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0025960
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0025957
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0025961
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0025750
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0025900
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0027030
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0026890
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0026724
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0026725
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0026722
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0026470
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0026607
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0026701
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0026742
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0026700
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0026722
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0026725
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0026699
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0026820
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0026777
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0026769
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0026770
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0025789
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0025790
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0026621
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0026498
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0025496
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0025525
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0025319
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0025317
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0025322
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0025334
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0024941
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0024800
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0024939
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0025112
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0025111
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0025108
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0025285
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0025051
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0024839
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0024992
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0025035
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0025035
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0025033
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0024930
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0025508
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0025267
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0025488
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0025498
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0025496
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0025538
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0025408
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0025379
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0025392
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0025479
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0025708
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0025707
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0025708
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0025596
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0025352
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0025511
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0025340
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0025454
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0025456
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0025456
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0025943
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0026309
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0026328
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0026316
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0026246
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0026243
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0026243
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0026198
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0026618
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0026750
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0026918
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0026863
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0026845
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0026847
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0025736
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0026906
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0026804
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0026873
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0026937
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0026950
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0026949
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0026884
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0026690
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0026807
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0027018
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0026925
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0026931
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0026929
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0026857
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0026835
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0026797
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0026570
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0026519
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0026495
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0026496
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0026014
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0025827
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0025646
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0025561
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0025137
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0025124
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0025124
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0025178
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0025195
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0025311
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0025383
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0025234
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0025247
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0025249
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0025181
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0025157
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0025265
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0025125
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0025108
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0025108
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0025107
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0024880
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0024855
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0024808
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0024681
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0024743
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0024762
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0024762
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0024671
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0024514
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0024383
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0023658
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0023815
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0024816
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0024814
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0024599
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0024988
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0025129
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0024245
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0024238
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0024235
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0024235
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0024061
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0022889
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0023039
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0023146
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0022481
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0022457
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0022459
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0021652
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0023892
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0024496
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0024949
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0024845
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0024854
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0024854
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0024127
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0023775
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0024031
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0024212
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0023964
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0023976
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0023974
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0024074
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0023511
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0023682
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0023692
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0023639
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0023647
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0023649
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0024120
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0024097
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0024414
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0024662
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0025124
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0025111
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0025108
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0025818
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0025765
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0026340
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0026120
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0026342
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0026650
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0026650
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0026428
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0026644
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0026896
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0027221
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0027324
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0027322
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0027321
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0027235
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0027319
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0027121
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0026673
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0024644
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0023645
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0024122
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0026752
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0031167
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0035132
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0034997
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0035020
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0035382
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0035490
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0035457
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0034920
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0034890
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0034889
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0034797
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0034519
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0034561
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0034896
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0034577
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0034556
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0034636
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0034757
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0034793
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0034367
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0034339
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0034342
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0034334
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0034335
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0034169
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0034202
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0034434
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0034678
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0034466
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0034458
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0034461
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0034318
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0034540
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0034694
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0034934
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0034883
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0034899
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0034907
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0034810
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0034801
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0034756
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0034852
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0034731
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0034705
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0034713
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0034653
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0034702
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0034531
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0034228
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0034376
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0034379
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0034377
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0034580
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0034451
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0034512
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0034633
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0034962
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0034970
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0034974
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0034975
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.0035067
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.0035030
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.0035494
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.0035464
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.0035482
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.0035443
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.0035494
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.0035273
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.0035278
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.0035298
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.0035634
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.0035654
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.0035654
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.0035671
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.0035727
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.0035388
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.0035222
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.0035248
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.0035245
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.0035250
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.0035049
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.0034917
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.0035120
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.0035510
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.0035549
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.0035556
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.0035553
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.0035540
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.0035427
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.0035228
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.0034915
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.0034660
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.0034665
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.0034673
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.0034887
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.0035579
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.0035443
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.0034988
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.0035041
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.0035054
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.0035051
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.0035001
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.0035289
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.0035384
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.0035405
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.0035461
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.0035472
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.0035469
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.0035637
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.0035762
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.0035900
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.0036178
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.0035989
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.0035952
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.0035999
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.0036004
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.0036050
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.0035582
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.0035542
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.0035122
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.0035117
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.0035118
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.0034890
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.0035099
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.0034927
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.0034657
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.0034670

Converter Nigerian naira / Guernsey Pound

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 ll➤ 1 NGN = 0.0025378 GGP ✅ Converter Nigerian naira Guernsey Pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Nigerian naira and Guernsey Pound parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Feb 2017

1 NGN = 0.0025378 GGP

You can change the currencies in the form.