Nigerian naira to CFA Franc BCEAO Converter

XOF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Nigerian naira in CFA Franc BCEAO was the Tuesday, 3 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Nigerian naira = 150.76 CFA Franc BCEAO

The worst day to change Nigerian naira in CFA Franc BCEAO was the Friday, 8 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Nigerian naira = 150.76 CFA Franc BCEAO

Nigerian naira to CFA Franc BCEAO conversion table

Nigerian naira (NGN) CFA Franc BCEAO (XOF)
 1.00 XOF 1.56
 2.00 XOF 3.13
 3.00 XOF 4.69
 4.00 XOF 6.25
 5.00 XOF 7.81
 6.00 XOF 9.38
 7.00 XOF 10.94
 8.00 XOF 12.50
 9.00 XOF 14.07
 10.00 XOF 15.63
 15.00 XOF 23.44
 20.00 XOF 31.26
 25.00 XOF 39.07
 30.00 XOF 46.89
 40.00 XOF 62.52
 50.00 XOF 78.15
 60.00 XOF 93.77
 70.00 XOF 109.40
 80.00 XOF 125.03
 90.00 XOF 140.66
 100.00 XOF 156.29
 150.00 XOF 234.44
 200.00 XOF 312.58
 500.00 XOF 781.45
 1 000.00 XOF 1 562.90

convert CFA Franc BCEAO to Nigerian naira

Currency Of West Africa

Historical Nigerian naira / CFA Franc BCEAO

History of daily rates NGN /XOF since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 12 September 2000

  • 1 Nigerian naira = 7.308126813225 CFA Franc BCEAO

the minimum on Friday, 8 September 2017

  • 1 Nigerian naira = 1.507555508569 CFA Franc BCEAO
Date NGN/XOF
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 1.5629
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 1.5632
Monday, 16 October 2017 1.5452
Sunday, 15 October 2017 1.5525
Saturday, 14 October 2017 1.5407
Friday, 13 October 2017 1.5407
Thursday, 12 October 2017 1.5372
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 1.5530
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 1.5444
Monday, 9 October 2017 1.5524
Sunday, 8 October 2017 1.5552
Saturday, 7 October 2017 1.5568
Friday, 6 October 2017 1.5560
Thursday, 5 October 2017 1.5622
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 1.5572
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 1.5583
Monday, 2 October 2017 1.5606
Sunday, 1 October 2017 1.5481
Saturday, 30 September 2017 1.5466
Friday, 29 September 2017 1.5466
Thursday, 28 September 2017 1.5586
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 1.5617
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 1.5637
Monday, 25 September 2017 1.5438
Sunday, 24 September 2017 1.5349
Saturday, 23 September 2017 1.5320
Friday, 22 September 2017 1.5320
Thursday, 21 September 2017 1.5491
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 1.5539
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 1.5255
Monday, 18 September 2017 1.5198
Sunday, 17 September 2017 1.5369
Saturday, 16 September 2017 1.5246
Friday, 15 September 2017 1.5246
Thursday, 14 September 2017 1.5241
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 1.5543
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 1.5337
Monday, 11 September 2017 1.5191
Sunday, 10 September 2017 1.5101
Saturday, 9 September 2017 1.5078
Friday, 8 September 2017 1.5076
Thursday, 7 September 2017 1.5217
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 1.5297
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 1.5347
Monday, 4 September 2017 1.5383
Sunday, 3 September 2017 1.5416
Saturday, 2 September 2017 1.5377
Friday, 1 September 2017 1.5372
Thursday, 31 August 2017 1.5472
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 1.5540
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 1.5328
Monday, 28 August 2017 1.5190
Sunday, 27 August 2017 1.5424
Saturday, 26 August 2017 1.5453
Friday, 25 August 2017 1.5449
Thursday, 24 August 2017 1.5400
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 1.5272
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 1.5455
Monday, 21 August 2017 1.5491
Sunday, 20 August 2017 1.6223
Saturday, 19 August 2017 1.5387
Friday, 18 August 2017 1.5387
Thursday, 17 August 2017 1.5562
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 1.5370
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 1.5250
Monday, 14 August 2017 1.5201
Sunday, 13 August 2017 1.5239
Saturday, 12 August 2017 1.5263
Friday, 11 August 2017 1.5259
Thursday, 10 August 2017 1.5322
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 1.5284
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 1.5184
Monday, 7 August 2017 1.5226
Sunday, 6 August 2017 1.5207
Saturday, 5 August 2017 1.5097
Friday, 4 August 2017 1.5097
Thursday, 3 August 2017 1.7520
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 1.7567
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 1.7604
Monday, 31 July 2017 1.7784
Sunday, 30 July 2017 1.8111
Saturday, 29 July 2017 1.8230
Friday, 28 July 2017 1.8231
Thursday, 27 July 2017 1.7759
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 1.7919
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 1.7884
Monday, 24 July 2017 1.7893
Sunday, 23 July 2017 1.7832
Saturday, 22 July 2017 1.7865
Friday, 21 July 2017 1.7865
Thursday, 20 July 2017 1.8134
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 1.6233
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 1.8034
Monday, 17 July 2017 1.8694
Sunday, 16 July 2017 1.8284
Saturday, 15 July 2017 1.8311
Friday, 14 July 2017 1.8318
Thursday, 13 July 2017 1.8324
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 1.8229
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 1.8326
Monday, 10 July 2017 1.8317
Sunday, 9 July 2017 1.7538
Saturday, 8 July 2017 1.8296
Friday, 7 July 2017 1.6504
Thursday, 6 July 2017 1.7385
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 1.8460
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 1.8382
Monday, 3 July 2017 1.8325
Sunday, 2 July 2017 1.8349
Saturday, 1 July 2017 1.8355
Friday, 30 June 2017 1.8359
Thursday, 29 June 2017 1.8342
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 1.6545
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 1.8557
Monday, 26 June 2017 1.8104
Sunday, 25 June 2017 1.8662
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1.8668
Friday, 23 June 2017 1.8672
Thursday, 22 June 2017 1.8661
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1.8130
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.8176
Monday, 19 June 2017 1.8589
Sunday, 18 June 2017 1.8634
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1.8097
Friday, 16 June 2017 1.8092
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1.8441
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1.8054
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1.8605
Monday, 12 June 2017 1.8619
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.8431
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.8663
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.8647
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.8561
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.8620
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 1.8565
Monday, 5 June 2017 1.8001
Sunday, 4 June 2017 1.8337
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1.8646
Friday, 2 June 2017 1.8648
Thursday, 1 June 2017 1.8593
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1.8638
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.8157
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.8095
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.8394
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.8583
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.8574
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.8610
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.8013
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.8532
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.8604
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.8542
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.8754
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.8437
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.8850
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.8850
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.8850
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.8850
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.8905
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.8905
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.8905
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.9086
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.9017
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.9019
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.8885
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.8850
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.8850
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.8850
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.8817
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.8972
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.8972
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.9022
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.9103
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.9103
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.9103
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.9103
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.9012
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.8971
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.9078
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.9314
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.9314
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.9314
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.9283
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.9354
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.9338
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.9489
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.9534
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.9534
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.9534
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.9525
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.9530
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.9468
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.9556
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.9514
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.9514
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.9514
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.9400
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.9358
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.9374
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.9427
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.9388
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.9388
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.9388
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.9351
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.9257
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.9112
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.9084
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.9111
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.9111
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.9111
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.9166
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.9199
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.9183
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.9238
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.9229
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.9229
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.9229
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.9298
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.9249
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.9543
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.9429
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.9365
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.9365
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.9365
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.9517
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.9609
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.9557
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.9506
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.9506
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.9506
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.9506
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.9506
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.9506
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.9506
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.9523
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.9583
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.9583
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.9583
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.9546
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.9559
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.9618
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.9477
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.9477
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.9477
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.9477
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.9412
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.9492
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.9568
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.9491
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.9428
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.9428
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.9428
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.9391
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.9329
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.9354
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.9233
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.9170
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.9170
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.9170
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.9202
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.9199
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.9145
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.9315
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.9315
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.9315
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.9315
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.9341
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.9257
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.9193
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.9193
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.9310
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.9310
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.9310
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.9413
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.9423
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.9325
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.9559
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.9450
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.9450
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.9450
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.9452
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.9591
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 2.0395
Monday, 9 January 2017 2.0353
Sunday, 8 January 2017 2.0466
Saturday, 7 January 2017 2.0466
Friday, 6 January 2017 2.0466
Thursday, 5 January 2017 2.0323
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 2.0546
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 2.0712
Monday, 2 January 2017 2.0601
Sunday, 1 January 2016 2.0455
Saturday, 31 December 2016 2.0475
Friday, 30 December 2016 2.0475
Thursday, 29 December 2016 2.0533
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 2.0665
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 2.0590
Monday, 26 December 2016 2.0591
Sunday, 25 December 2016 2.0591
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.9838
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.9838
Thursday, 22 December 2016 2.0631
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 2.0635
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.9916
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.9899
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.9798
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.9798
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.9798
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.9879
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.9485
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.9485
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.9499
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.9624
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.9624
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.9624
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.9514
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.9312
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.9348
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.9478
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.9478
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.9478
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.9478
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.9443
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.9627
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.9541
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.9600
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.9635
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.9635
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.9667
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.9655
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.9496
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.9496
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.9496
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.9560
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.9560
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.9560
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.9511
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.9313
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.9313
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.9332
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.9385
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.9385
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.9385
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.9385
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.9385
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.9385
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.9385
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.9385
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.9385
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.9385
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.9385
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.9385
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.9461
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.9608
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.9598
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.9587
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.9587
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.8936
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.9728
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.9757
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.9804
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.9784
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.9791
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.9791
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.9690
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.9598

Converter Nigerian naira / CFA Franc BCEAO

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 ll➤ 1 NGN = 1.5629 XOF ✅ Converter Nigerian naira CFA Franc BCEAO . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Nigerian naira and CFA Franc BCEAO parity obtained here was updated on the 18 Oct 2017

1 NGN = 1.5629 XOF

You can change the currencies in the form.