Currency of Tanzania: Tanzanian shilling, today's rate Sh


The Tanzanian Shilling is the currency of Tanzania. The code of Tanzanian shilling is TZS. We use Sh as symbol of Tanzanian shilling. The Tanzanian Shilling is divided in 100 cents. TZS is regulated by Bank of Tanzania.

Did you know:

More information: currency converter.

Exchange rate of Tanzanian shilling , currency of Tanzania

Currency Of Tanzania

flag TZS