Gambian dalasi to Moroccan dirham Converter

GMD
MAD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Moroccan dirham was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 198.32 Moroccan dirham

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Moroccan dirham was the Monday, 16 October 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 198.32 Moroccan dirham

Gambian dalasi to Moroccan dirham conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Moroccan dirham (MAD)
GMD 10.00 MAD 1.98
GMD 20.00 MAD 3.97
GMD 30.00 MAD 5.95
GMD 40.00 MAD 7.94
GMD 50.00 MAD 9.92
GMD 60.00 MAD 11.91
GMD 70.00 MAD 13.89
GMD 80.00 MAD 15.88
GMD 90.00 MAD 17.86
GMD 100.00 MAD 19.84
GMD 150.00 MAD 29.77
GMD 200.00 MAD 39.69
GMD 250.00 MAD 49.61
GMD 300.00 MAD 59.53
GMD 400.00 MAD 79.38
GMD 500.00 MAD 99.22
GMD 600.00 MAD 119.06
GMD 700.00 MAD 138.91
GMD 800.00 MAD 158.75
GMD 900.00 MAD 178.60
GMD 1 000.00 MAD 198.44
GMD 1 500.00 MAD 297.66
GMD 2 000.00 MAD 396.88
GMD 5 000.00 MAD 992.20
GMD 10 000.00 MAD 1 984.40

convert Moroccan dirham to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of Morocco

Historical Gambian dalasi / Moroccan dirham

History of daily rates GMD /MAD since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 12 September 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.84409056228819 Moroccan dirham

the minimum on Monday, 16 October 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.19831599978593 Moroccan dirham
Date GMD/MAD
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.19869
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.19832
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.19866
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.19868
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.19868
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.19902
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.20291
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.20433
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.19958
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.20564
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.20564
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.20528
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.20566
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.20486
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.19967
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.19957
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.20260
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.20564
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.20564
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.20467
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.20492
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.20494
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.20443
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.20324
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.20324
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.20324
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.20341
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.20419
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.20290
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.20332
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.20360
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.20294
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.20294
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.20300
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.20335
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.20238
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.20262
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.20169
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.20180
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.20180
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.20194
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.20302
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.20306
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.20347
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.20402
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.20365
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.20365
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.20322
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.20305
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.20260
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.20261
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.20442
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.20453
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.20453
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.20435
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.20396
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.20932
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.20946
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.20923
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.20917
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.20917
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.20879
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.20782
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.20852
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.20516
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.20521
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.20499
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.20499
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.20566
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.20541
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.20531
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.20477
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.20488
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.20554
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.20554
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.20396
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.20413
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.20420
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.20520
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.20589
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.20603
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.20603
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.20665
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.20630
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.20706
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.20708
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.20669
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.20674
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.20674
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.20725
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.20782
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.20810
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.20908
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.20844
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.20879
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.20879
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.20977
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.20906
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.20933
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.20958
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.20963
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.20967
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.20974
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.20939
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.21025
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.21024
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.21003
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.20920
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.20920
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.20920
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.20917
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.20996
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.21215
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.21213
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.21292
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.21293
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.21256
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.21328
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.21309
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.21348
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.21347
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.21325
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.21352
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.21352
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.21361
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.21265
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.21265
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.21290
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.21274
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.21272
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.21272
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.21135
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.21053
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.21068
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.21084
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.21054
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.21049
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.20998
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.21147
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.21092
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.21180
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.21250
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.21212
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.21221
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.21221
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.21160
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.21112
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.21172
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.21124
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.21156
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.21161
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.21119
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.21280
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.21243
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.21284
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.21410
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.21429
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.21435
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.21435
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.21472
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.21540
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.21468
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.21399
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.21369
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.21392
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.21392
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.21401
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.21513
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.21434
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.21792
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.21903
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.21895
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.21895
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.21883
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.21833
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.21861
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.21991
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.22570
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.22261
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.22261
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.22179
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.22228
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.22234
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.22311
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.22212
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.22231
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.22231
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.22252
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.22158
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.22368
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.22656
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.22222
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.22259
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.22259
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.22199
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.22148
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.22189
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.22175
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.22227
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.22214
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.22214
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.22168
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.22186
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.22034
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.21961
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.22365
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.22255
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.22255
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.22304
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.22272
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.22284
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.22352
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.22359
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.22361
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.22361
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.22460
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.22393
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.22549
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.22492
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.22494
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.22469
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.22469
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.22569
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.22700
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.22643
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.22637
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.22639
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.22643
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.22643
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.22781
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.22681
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.22661
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.22638
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.22722
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.22703
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.22703
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.22718
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.22731
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.22771
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.22608
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.22625
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.22601
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.22601
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.22556
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.22679
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.22692
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.22972
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.21708
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.21706
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.21706
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.22328
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.22024
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.22262
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.21906
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.22292
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.22291
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.22291
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.22048
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.22012
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.21509
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.21895
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.22150
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.22150
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.22150
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.21905
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.22856
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.21703
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.22240
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.22025
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.22027
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.22027
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.22137
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.22395
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.22332
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.22531
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.22321
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.22648
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.22648
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.22642
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.23367
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.22313
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.22266
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.22932
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.22932
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.22932
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.22844
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.22973
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.24122
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.23240
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.23185
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.23163
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.23163
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.23279
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.23311
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.22730
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.22697
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.22727
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.22748
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.22748
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.23273
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.23143
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.23741
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.23874
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.24182
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.24181
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.24181
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.24391
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.24804
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.24497
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.24266
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.24333
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.24316
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.24316
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.24813
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.24584
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.24102
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.24219
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.23888
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.24149
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.24149
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.23170
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.24176
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.24022
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.23290
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.23891
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.23468
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.23891
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.23851
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.23850
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.23529
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.23422
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.23438
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.23438
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.23438
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.23006
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.23945
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.23066
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.23383
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.23072
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.23067
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.23067
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.23132
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.22866
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.23009
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.22979
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.22710
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.22700
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.22700
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.22620
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.22559
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.22661
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.22786
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.22975
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.23005
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.23005
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.22813
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.22977
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.22860
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.23141
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.22761
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.22883
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.22883
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.22804
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.22763
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.22711

Converter Gambian dalasi / Moroccan dirham

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.19869 MAD ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Moroccan dirham . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Moroccan dirham parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Oct 2017

1 GMD = 0.19869 MAD

You can change the currencies in the form.