Malaysian ringgit to Venezualan bolivar fuerte Converter

RM
VEF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Malaysian ringgit in Venezualan bolivar fuerte was the Thursday, 14 July 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Malaysian ringgit = 211.56 Venezualan bolivar fuerte

The worst day to change Malaysian ringgit in Venezualan bolivar fuerte was the Wednesday, 6 July 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Malaysian ringgit = 211.56 Venezualan bolivar fuerte

Malaysian ringgit to Venezualan bolivar fuerte conversion table

Malaysian ringgit (MYR) Venezualan bolivar fuerte (VEF)
RM 1.00 VEF 2.33
RM 2.00 VEF 4.65
RM 3.00 VEF 6.98
RM 4.00 VEF 9.30
RM 5.00 VEF 11.63
RM 6.00 VEF 13.95
RM 7.00 VEF 16.28
RM 8.00 VEF 18.61
RM 9.00 VEF 20.93
RM 10.00 VEF 23.26
RM 15.00 VEF 34.89
RM 20.00 VEF 46.51
RM 25.00 VEF 58.14
RM 30.00 VEF 69.77
RM 40.00 VEF 93.03
RM 50.00 VEF 116.29
RM 60.00 VEF 139.54
RM 70.00 VEF 162.80
RM 80.00 VEF 186.06
RM 90.00 VEF 209.31
RM 100.00 VEF 232.57
RM 150.00 VEF 348.86
RM 200.00 VEF 465.14
RM 500.00 VEF 1 162.85
RM 1 000.00 VEF 2 325.70

convert Venezualan bolivar fuerte to Malaysian ringgit

Currency Of Malaysia

Currency Of Venezuela

Historical Malaysian ringgit / Venezualan bolivar fuerte

History of daily rates MYR /VEF since Monday, 4 January 1999.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 14 July 2016

  • 1 Malaysian ringgit = 2.5295029177707 Venezualan bolivar fuerte

the minimum on Tuesday, 12 January 1999

  • 1 Malaysian ringgit = 0.14812200103015 Venezualan bolivar fuerte
Date MYR/VEF
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 2.3241
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 2.3277
Monday, 26 June 2017 2.3279
Sunday, 25 June 2017 2.3264
Saturday, 24 June 2017 2.3276
Friday, 23 June 2017 2.3276
Thursday, 22 June 2017 2.3269
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 2.3266
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 2.3280
Monday, 19 June 2017 2.3316
Sunday, 18 June 2017 2.3340
Saturday, 17 June 2017 2.3335
Friday, 16 June 2017 2.3335
Thursday, 15 June 2017 2.3311
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 2.3465
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 2.3402
Monday, 12 June 2017 2.3402
Sunday, 11 June 2017 2.3399
Saturday, 10 June 2017 2.3394
Friday, 9 June 2017 2.3394
Thursday, 8 June 2017 2.3371
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 2.3428
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 2.3361
Monday, 5 June 2017 2.3443
Sunday, 4 June 2017 2.3308
Saturday, 3 June 2017 2.3319
Friday, 2 June 2017 2.3319
Thursday, 1 June 2017 2.3271
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 2.3316
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 2.3318
Monday, 29 May 2017 2.3361
Sunday, 28 May 2017 2.3376
Saturday, 27 May 2017 2.3386
Friday, 26 May 2017 2.3386
Thursday, 25 May 2017 2.3323
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 2.3258
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 2.3234
Monday, 22 May 2017 2.3187
Sunday, 21 May 2017 2.3088
Saturday, 20 May 2017 2.3087
Friday, 19 May 2017 2.3087
Thursday, 18 May 2017 2.3051
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 2.3090
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 2.3090
Monday, 15 May 2017 2.3072
Sunday, 14 May 2017 2.2962
Saturday, 13 May 2017 2.2973
Friday, 12 May 2017 2.2973
Thursday, 11 May 2017 2.2951
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 2.2949
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 2.2963
Monday, 8 May 2017 2.3024
Sunday, 7 May 2017 2.3016
Saturday, 6 May 2017 2.3005
Friday, 5 May 2017 2.3005
Thursday, 4 May 2017 2.3066
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 2.3116
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 2.3067
Monday, 1 May 2017 2.2995
Sunday, 30 April 2017 2.2984
Saturday, 29 April 2017 2.2986
Friday, 28 April 2017 2.2986
Thursday, 27 April 2017 2.2960
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 2.2943
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 2.2828
Monday, 24 April 2017 2.2692
Sunday, 23 April 2017 2.2362
Saturday, 22 April 2017 2.2676
Friday, 21 April 2017 2.2676
Thursday, 20 April 2017 2.2687
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 2.2672
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 2.2635
Monday, 17 April 2017 2.2663
Sunday, 16 April 2017 2.2637
Saturday, 15 April 2017 2.2678
Friday, 14 April 2017 2.2678
Thursday, 13 April 2017 2.2586
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 2.2534
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 2.2509
Monday, 10 April 2017 2.2472
Sunday, 9 April 2017 2.2491
Saturday, 8 April 2017 2.2517
Friday, 7 April 2017 2.2496
Thursday, 6 April 2017 2.2489
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 2.2518
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 2.2527
Monday, 3 April 2017 2.2529
Sunday, 2 April 2017 2.2552
Saturday, 1 April 2017 2.2543
Friday, 31 March 2017 2.2543
Thursday, 30 March 2017 2.2577
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 2.2585
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 2.2606
Monday, 27 March 2017 2.2630
Sunday, 26 March 2017 2.2555
Saturday, 25 March 2017 2.2544
Friday, 24 March 2017 2.2544
Thursday, 23 March 2017 2.2537
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 2.2544
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 2.2593
Monday, 20 March 2017 2.2553
Sunday, 19 March 2017 2.2477
Saturday, 18 March 2017 2.2490
Friday, 17 March 2017 2.2490
Thursday, 16 March 2017 2.2477
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 2.2431
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 2.2435
Monday, 13 March 2017 2.2449
Sunday, 12 March 2017 2.2429
Saturday, 11 March 2017 2.2422
Friday, 10 March 2017 2.2422
Thursday, 9 March 2017 2.2375
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 2.2406
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 2.2453
Monday, 6 March 2017 2.2444
Sunday, 5 March 2017 2.2383
Saturday, 4 March 2017 2.2368
Friday, 3 March 2017 2.2368
Thursday, 2 March 2017 2.2425
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 2.2424
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 2.2418
Monday, 27 February 2017 2.2474
Sunday, 26 February 2017 2.2482
Saturday, 25 February 2017 2.2477
Friday, 24 February 2017 2.2477
Thursday, 23 February 2017 2.2431
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 2.2405
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 2.2383
Monday, 20 February 2017 2.2387
Sunday, 19 February 2017 2.2420
Saturday, 18 February 2017 2.2436
Friday, 17 February 2017 2.2436
Thursday, 16 February 2017 2.2413
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 2.2422
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 2.2419
Monday, 13 February 2017 2.2431
Sunday, 12 February 2017 2.2463
Saturday, 11 February 2017 2.2463
Friday, 10 February 2017 2.2463
Thursday, 9 February 2017 2.2476
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 2.2479
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 2.2502
Monday, 6 February 2017 2.2525
Sunday, 5 February 2017 2.2536
Saturday, 4 February 2017 2.2538
Friday, 3 February 2017 2.2538
Thursday, 2 February 2017 2.2562
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 2.2522
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 2.2526
Monday, 30 January 2017 2.2504
Sunday, 29 January 2017 2.2519
Saturday, 28 January 2017 2.2527
Friday, 27 January 2017 2.2527
Thursday, 26 January 2017 2.2539
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 2.2509
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 2.2503
Monday, 23 January 2017 2.2493
Sunday, 22 January 2017 2.2461
Saturday, 21 January 2017 2.2452
Friday, 20 January 2017 2.2452
Thursday, 19 January 2017 2.2437
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 2.2244
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 2.2380
Monday, 16 January 2017 2.2350
Sunday, 15 January 2017 2.2369
Saturday, 14 January 2017 2.2367
Friday, 13 January 2017 2.2367
Thursday, 12 January 2017 2.2387
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 2.2295
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 2.2311
Monday, 9 January 2017 2.2301
Sunday, 8 January 2017 2.2315
Saturday, 7 January 2017 2.2318
Friday, 6 January 2017 2.2318
Thursday, 5 January 2017 2.2265
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 2.2195
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 2.2210
Monday, 2 January 2017 2.2248
Sunday, 1 January 2016 2.2253
Saturday, 31 December 2016 2.2253
Friday, 30 December 2016 2.2253
Thursday, 29 December 2016 2.2260
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 2.2272
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 2.2296
Monday, 26 December 2016 2.2314
Sunday, 25 December 2016 2.2313
Saturday, 24 December 2016 2.2312
Friday, 23 December 2016 2.2312
Thursday, 22 December 2016 2.2277
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 2.2271
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 2.2285
Monday, 19 December 2016 2.2285
Sunday, 18 December 2016 2.2277
Saturday, 17 December 2016 2.2293
Friday, 16 December 2016 2.2293
Thursday, 15 December 2016 2.2442
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 2.2448
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 2.2508
Monday, 12 December 2016 2.2576
Sunday, 11 December 2016 2.2555
Saturday, 10 December 2016 2.2566
Friday, 9 December 2016 2.2566
Thursday, 8 December 2016 2.2568
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 2.2514
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 2.2600
Monday, 5 December 2016 2.2432
Sunday, 4 December 2016 2.2465
Saturday, 3 December 2016 2.2474
Friday, 2 December 2016 2.2474
Thursday, 1 December 2016 2.2367
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 2.2317
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 2.2325
Monday, 28 November 2016 2.2364
Sunday, 27 November 2016 2.2411
Saturday, 26 November 2016 2.2424
Friday, 25 November 2016 2.2403
Thursday, 24 November 2016 2.2355
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 2.2471
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 2.2577
Monday, 21 November 2016 2.2610
Sunday, 20 November 2016 2.2587
Saturday, 19 November 2016 2.2568
Friday, 18 November 2016 2.2568
Thursday, 17 November 2016 2.2612
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 2.2929
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 2.2987
Monday, 14 November 2016 2.2975
Sunday, 13 November 2016 2.3271
Saturday, 12 November 2016 2.3277
Friday, 11 November 2016 2.3277
Thursday, 10 November 2016 2.3027
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 2.3528
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 2.3903
Monday, 7 November 2016 2.3716
Sunday, 6 November 2016 2.3768
Saturday, 5 November 2016 2.3770
Friday, 4 November 2016 2.3770
Thursday, 3 November 2016 2.3835
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 2.3830
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 2.3802
Monday, 31 October 2016 2.3811
Sunday, 30 October 2016 2.3779
Saturday, 29 October 2016 2.3767
Friday, 28 October 2016 2.3767
Thursday, 27 October 2016 2.3803
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 2.3980
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 2.4015
Monday, 24 October 2016 2.3893
Sunday, 23 October 2016 2.3835
Saturday, 22 October 2016 2.3843
Friday, 21 October 2016 2.3843
Thursday, 20 October 2016 2.3828
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 2.4015
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 2.3722
Monday, 17 October 2016 2.3642
Sunday, 16 October 2016 2.3764
Saturday, 15 October 2016 2.3766
Friday, 14 October 2016 2.3766
Thursday, 13 October 2016 2.3692
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 2.3787
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 2.3798
Monday, 10 October 2016 2.3991
Sunday, 9 October 2016 2.4013
Saturday, 8 October 2016 2.4016
Friday, 7 October 2016 2.4016
Thursday, 6 October 2016 2.4091
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 2.4117
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 2.4050
Monday, 3 October 2016 2.4234
Sunday, 2 October 2016 2.4124
Saturday, 1 October 2016 2.4129
Friday, 30 September 2016 2.4129
Thursday, 29 September 2016 2.4205
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 2.4228
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 2.4126
Monday, 26 September 2016 2.4183
Sunday, 25 September 2016 2.4258
Saturday, 24 September 2016 2.4270
Friday, 23 September 2016 2.4270
Thursday, 22 September 2016 2.4281
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 2.4248
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 2.4122
Monday, 19 September 2016 2.4146
Sunday, 18 September 2016 2.4029
Saturday, 17 September 2016 2.4033
Friday, 16 September 2016 2.4033
Thursday, 15 September 2016 2.4135
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 2.4205
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 2.4092
Monday, 12 September 2016 2.4385
Sunday, 11 September 2016 2.4441
Saturday, 10 September 2016 2.4338
Friday, 9 September 2016 2.4338
Thursday, 8 September 2016 2.4506
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 2.4574
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 2.4565
Monday, 5 September 2016 2.4504
Sunday, 4 September 2016 2.4687
Saturday, 3 September 2016 2.4446
Friday, 2 September 2016 2.4446
Thursday, 1 September 2016 2.4443
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 2.4521
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 2.4627
Monday, 29 August 2016 2.4652
Sunday, 28 August 2016 2.4749
Saturday, 27 August 2016 2.4786
Friday, 26 August 2016 2.4786
Thursday, 25 August 2016 2.4875
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 2.4751
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 2.4810
Monday, 22 August 2016 2.4823
Sunday, 21 August 2016 2.4867
Saturday, 20 August 2016 2.4864
Friday, 19 August 2016 2.4864
Thursday, 18 August 2016 2.4989
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 2.4913
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 2.5037
Monday, 15 August 2016 2.4999
Sunday, 14 August 2016 2.4742
Saturday, 13 August 2016 2.4753
Friday, 12 August 2016 2.4753
Thursday, 11 August 2016 2.5059
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 2.4930
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 2.4758
Monday, 8 August 2016 2.4724
Sunday, 7 August 2016 2.4758
Saturday, 6 August 2016 2.4745
Friday, 5 August 2016 2.4745
Thursday, 4 August 2016 2.4754
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 2.4608
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 2.4629
Monday, 1 August 2016 2.4813
Sunday, 31 July 2016 2.4641
Saturday, 30 July 2016 2.4761
Friday, 29 July 2016 2.4761
Thursday, 28 July 2016 2.4662
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 2.4494
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 2.4590
Monday, 25 July 2016 2.4429
Sunday, 24 July 2016 2.4573
Saturday, 23 July 2016 2.4561
Friday, 22 July 2016 2.4561
Thursday, 21 July 2016 2.4584
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 2.4804
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 2.4909
Monday, 18 July 2016 2.5130
Sunday, 17 July 2016 2.5244
Saturday, 16 July 2016 2.5235
Friday, 15 July 2016 2.5258
Thursday, 14 July 2016 2.5295
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 2.1541
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 2.1488
Monday, 11 July 2016 2.1375
Sunday, 10 July 2016 2.1187
Saturday, 9 July 2016 2.1212
Friday, 8 July 2016 2.1213
Thursday, 7 July 2016 2.1201
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 2.1156
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 2.1230
Monday, 4 July 2016 2.1410
Sunday, 3 July 2016 2.4870
Saturday, 2 July 2016 2.4870
Friday, 1 July 2016 2.4870
Thursday, 30 June 2016 2.5042
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 2.4842

Converter Malaysian ringgit / Venezualan bolivar fuerte

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 ll➤ 1 MYR = 2.3241 VEF ✅ Converter Malaysian ringgit Venezualan bolivar fuerte . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Malaysian ringgit and Venezualan bolivar fuerte parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Jun 2017

1 MYR = 2.3241 VEF

You can change the currencies in the form.