Namibian dollar to Euro Converter

$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Namibian dollar in Euro was the Thursday, 23 March 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Namibian dollar = 56.84 Euro

The worst day to change Namibian dollar in Euro was the Tuesday, 31 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Namibian dollar = 56.84 Euro

Namibian dollar to Euro conversion table

Namibian dollar (NAD) Euro (EUR)
$ 10.00  0.70
$ 20.00  1.39
$ 30.00  2.09
$ 40.00  2.79
$ 50.00  3.49
$ 60.00  4.18
$ 70.00  4.88
$ 80.00  5.58
$ 90.00  6.28
$ 100.00  6.97
$ 150.00  10.46
$ 200.00  13.95
$ 250.00  17.43
$ 300.00  20.92
$ 400.00  27.89
$ 500.00  34.87
$ 600.00  41.84
$ 700.00  48.81
$ 800.00  55.78
$ 900.00  62.76
$ 1 000.00  69.73
$ 1 500.00  104.60
$ 2 000.00  139.46
$ 5 000.00  348.65
$ 10 000.00  697.30

convert Euro to Namibian dollar

Currency Of Namibia

Currency Of Europe

  • ISO 4217 : EUR
  • Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Europe, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Réunion, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
  • Wikipedia
  • Central bank
  • EUR All currencies
  • All currencies EUR

Historical Namibian dollar / Euro

History of daily rates NAD /EUR since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 14 September 2000

  • 1 Namibian dollar = 0.16466977124075 Euro

the minimum on Monday, 18 January 2016

  • 1 Namibian dollar = 0.054487598622554 Euro
Date NAD/EUR
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.06973
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.06961
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.06961
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.06961
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.06914
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.06915
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.06847
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.06732
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.06730
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.06758
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.06758
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.06721
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.06801
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.06916
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.06916
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.06858
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.06859
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.06859
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.06892
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.06838
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.06757
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.06734
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.06781
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.06708
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.06708
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.06702
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.06857
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.06897
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.06908
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.06867
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.06888
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.06888
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.06895
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.06929
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.07014
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.07079
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.07012
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.07115
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.07115
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.07112
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.07019
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.07019
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.07080
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.07039
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.07032
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.07032
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.07000
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.06952
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.06838
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.06788
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.06882
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.06870
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.06870
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.06838
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.06794
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.06876
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.06862
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.07015
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.06999
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.06999
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.06989
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.07138
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.07137
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.07234
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.07429
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.07462
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.07462
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.07463
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.07391
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.07307
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.07379
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.07330
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.07328
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.07328
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.07287
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.07173
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.07171
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.07163
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.07127
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.07133
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.07133
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.07100
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.07235
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.07310
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.07256
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.07245
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.07228
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.07228
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.07307
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.07294
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.07215
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.07275
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.07314
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.07323
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.07323
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.07354
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.07273
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.07246
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.07228
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.07217
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.07219
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.07219
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.07203
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.07239
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.07220
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.07093
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.07052
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.07042
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.07042
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.07022
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.07004
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.06974
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.06996
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.06995
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.06906
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.06906
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.06956
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.06900
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.06877
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.06911
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.06905
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.06950
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.06950
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.07030
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.07008
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.06975
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.06872
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.06877
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.06880
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.06880
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.06928
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.06962
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.06810
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.06903
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.06979
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.06966
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.06966
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.06973
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.06876
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.06913
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.06930
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.06921
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.06968
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.06968
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.06951
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.07011
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.06860
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.06824
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.06923
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.06787
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.06787
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.06805
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.06850
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.06825
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.06826
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.06834
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.06832
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.06832
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.06825
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.06863
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.06842
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.06833
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.06805
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.06831
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.06831
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.06884
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.06959
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.06909
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.06907
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.06870
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.06872
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.06872
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.06913
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.06872
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.06839
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.06714
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.06759
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.06685
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.06685
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.06693
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.06748
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.06717
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.06803
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.06684
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.06684
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.06699
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.06670
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.06673
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.06677
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.06629
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.06524
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.06524
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.06524
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.06564
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.06530
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.06582
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.06477
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.06460
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.06449
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.06449
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.06644
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.06795
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.06818
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.06686
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.06671
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.06632
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.06632
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.06698
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.06742
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.06697
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.06732
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.06570
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.06566
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.06566
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.06634
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.06629
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.06654
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.06631
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.06561
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.06563
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.06563
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.06582
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.06572
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.06506
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.06402
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.06427
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.06428
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.06428
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.06353
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.06324
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.06342
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.06493
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.06506
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.06501
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.06501
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.06491
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.06494
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.06553
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.06575
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.06455
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.06450
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.06450
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.06446
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.06548
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.06588
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.06502
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.06560
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.06563
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.06563
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.06613
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.06530
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.06475
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.06371
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.06338
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.06338
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.06338
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.06250
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.06215
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.06172
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.06154
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.06395
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.06400
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.06400
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.06377
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.06348
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.06259
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.06435
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.06430
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.06176
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.06176
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.06077
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.06129
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.06202
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.06158
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.06357
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.06356
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.06356
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.06278
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.06313
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.06583
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.06516
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.06565
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.06558
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.06558
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.06602
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.06612
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.06703
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.06710
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.06676
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.06679
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.06679
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.06745
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.06690
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.06660
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.06628
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.06551
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.06553
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.06553
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.06403
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.06403
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.06391
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.06438
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.06340
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.06342
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.06342
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.06344
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.06332
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.06313
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.06359
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.06405
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.06402
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.06402
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.06396
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.06350
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.06322
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.06307
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.06261
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.06301
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.06301
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.06303
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.06263
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.06263
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.06250
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.06195
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.06211
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.06211
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.06173
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.06121
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.06121
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.06164
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.06166
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.06163
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.06163
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.06162
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.06084
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.05951
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.05888
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.05951
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.05954
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.05954
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.06090
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.06026
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.05965
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.05913
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.05854
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.05844
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.05837
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.05882
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.05867
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.05879
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.05882
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.05931
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.05931
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.05940
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.05935
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.05904
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.05894
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.05840
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.05821
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.05745
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.05723
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.05704
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.05694
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.05684
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.05717

Converter Namibian dollar / Euro

Monday, 29 May 2017 ll➤ 1 NAD = 0.06973 EUR ✅ Converter Namibian dollar Euro . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Namibian dollar and Euro parity obtained here was updated on the 29 May 2017

1 NAD = 0.06973 EUR

You can change the currencies in the form.