Nigerian naira to Indian rupee Converter

7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Nigerian naira in Indian rupee was the Tuesday, 3 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Nigerian naira = 172.77 Indian rupee

The worst day to change Nigerian naira in Indian rupee was the Friday, 4 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Nigerian naira = 172.77 Indian rupee

Nigerian naira to Indian rupee conversion table

Nigerian naira (NGN) Indian rupee (INR)
 10.00  1.81
 20.00  3.61
 30.00  5.42
 40.00  7.23
 50.00  9.03
 60.00  10.84
 70.00  12.65
 80.00  14.46
 90.00  16.26
 100.00  18.07
 150.00  27.10
 200.00  36.14
 250.00  45.17
 300.00  54.21
 400.00  72.28
 500.00  90.35
 600.00  108.41
 700.00  126.48
 800.00  144.55
 900.00  162.62
 1 000.00  180.69
 1 500.00  271.04
 2 000.00  361.38
 5 000.00  903.45
 10 000.00  1 806.90

convert Indian rupee to Nigerian naira

Historical Nigerian naira / Indian rupee

History of daily rates NGN /INR since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 12 December 2000

  • 1 Nigerian naira = 0.44486060398806 Indian rupee

the minimum on Friday, 4 August 2017

  • 1 Nigerian naira = 0.17276916101443 Indian rupee
Date NGN/INR
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 0.18069
Monday, 23 October 2017 0.18079
Sunday, 22 October 2017 0.18080
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.18053
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.18053
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.18052
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.18142
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.18216
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.17981
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.18087
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.17959
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.17954
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.18037
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.18316
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.18148
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.18180
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.18214
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.18207
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.18202
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.18193
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.18150
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.18268
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.18305
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.18198
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.18188
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.18188
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.18299
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.18333
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.18358
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.18213
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.18114
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.18113
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.18113
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.18283
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.18085
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.17936
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.17797
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.17936
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.17810
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.17810
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.17773
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.18063
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.17913
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.17719
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.17689
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.17689
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.17689
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.17846
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.17807
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.17885
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.17860
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.17878
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.17743
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.17742
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.17956
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.18025
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.17903
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.17675
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.17987
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.17976
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.17934
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.17740
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.17611
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.17755
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.17899
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.18631
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.17679
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.17679
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.17844
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.17667
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.17542
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.17516
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.17606
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.17625
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.17627
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.17638
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.17514
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.17335
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.17486
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.17385
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.17277
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.17277
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.20220
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.20202
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.20307
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.20575
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.20801
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.20941
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.20941
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.20317
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.20624
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.20464
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.20438
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.20473
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.20483
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.20483
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.20682
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.18338
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.20419
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.21037
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.20481
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.20479
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.20479
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.20490
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.20373
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.20588
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.20467
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.19654
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.20513
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.18490
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.19495
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.20633
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.20569
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.20556
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.20580
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.20578
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.20578
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.20629
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.18409
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.20618
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.19867
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.20513
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.20506
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.20506
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.20476
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.19893
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.19955
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.20382
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.20452
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.19866
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.19845
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.20271
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.19777
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.20435
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.20471
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.20231
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.20477
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.20477
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.20358
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.20551
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.20520
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.19862
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.20282
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.20580
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.20532
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.20436
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.20546
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.19969
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.19831
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.20204
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.20428
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.20427
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.20494
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.19929
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.20508
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.20512
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.20386
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.20594
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.20240
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.20714
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.20629
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.20421
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.20214
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.20231
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.20241
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.20241
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.20362
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.20337
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.20410
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.20255
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.20317
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.20327
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.20327
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.20230
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.20211
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.20286
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.20333
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.20421
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.20413
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.20413
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.20304
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.20276
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.20328
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.20391
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.20705
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.20418
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.20418
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.20359
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.20443
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.20430
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.20383
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.20368
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.20382
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.20382
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.20364
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.20518
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.20324
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.20407
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.20229
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.20263
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.20263
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.20345
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.20476
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.20531
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.20530
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.20462
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.20450
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.20450
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.20443
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.20494
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.20492
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.20537
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.20667
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.20582
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.20582
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.20619
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.20676
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.20705
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.20580
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.20619
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.20607
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.20607
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.20723
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.20564
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.20793
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.20877
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.20982
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.20969
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.20969
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.21013
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.21046
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.20995
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.20975
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.21085
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.21090
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.21090
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.20864
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.20932
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.20978
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.21021
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.21015
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.20998
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.20998
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.21036
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.21064
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.21103
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.21087
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.21152
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.21139
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.21139
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.21187
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.21059
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.21087
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.21065
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.21043
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.21062
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.21062
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.21030
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.21136
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.21226
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.21177
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.21178
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.21177
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.21177
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.21178
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.21241
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.21289
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.21387
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.21491
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.21454
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.21454
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.21461
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.21454
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.21413
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.21455
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.21468
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.21448
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.21448
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.21487
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.21483
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.21432
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.21532
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.21474
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.21517
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.21517
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.21449
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.21530
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.22424
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.22379
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.22397
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.22378
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.22378
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.22272
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.22308
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.22467
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.22394
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.22315
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.22315
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.22315
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.22310
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.22397
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.22319
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.22250
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.22276
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.21441
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.21441
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.22272
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.22254
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.21436
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.21414
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.21399
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.21407
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.21407
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.21436
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.21227
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.21280
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.21328
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.21290
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.21320
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.21320
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.21295
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.21363
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.21422
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.21737
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.21328
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.21562
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.21562
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.21621
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.21735
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.21769
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.21752
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.21745
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.21724
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.21748
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.21771
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.21579
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.21636
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.21561
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.21530
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.21532
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.21532
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.21495
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.21444
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.21406
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.21470
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.21635
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.21669
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.21669
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.21591
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.21464
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.21596
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.21799
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.21875
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.22009
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.22009
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.21893
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.21885
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.21892
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.21885
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.21913
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.21916
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.21916
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.21032
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.21933
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.21916

Converter Nigerian naira / Indian rupee

Tuesday, 24 October 2017 ll➤ 1 NGN = 0.18069 INR ✅ Converter Nigerian naira Indian rupee . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Nigerian naira and Indian rupee parity obtained here was updated on the 24 Oct 2017

1 NGN = 0.18069 INR

You can change the currencies in the form.